Studying the distant universe while staying grounded — SAYAS BLOG

To SAYAS Blog:

You might be interested in my take on Stephen Hawking’s book, The Theory of Everything. I could use some feedback because I’m only working on the simpler, comprehensive side of cosmology and am not too familiar with the new nuances which have taken us to what I consider (in my simple-minded ignorance) as flights of fancy. Is the atomic clock accurate under acceleration?

I was also hoping for your response to my suggestion yesterday for a gigantic telescope on the far side of the moon and L2.

And, one more question to a fellow lifelong student and mathematician: do you know of any experiments on the speed of light in a low-pressure, high-speed wind tunnel?

Sincerely,

Dave, soon to be from DavesWorld.org on WordPress

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close